Suite 1006, Tiffany Tower, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai United Arab Emirates

British Virgin Islands

The British Virgin Islands (BVI) are a British Dependant Territory composed of over 50 islands, islets and cays located approximately 60 miles (95 kilometres) East of Puerto Rico. Salient Features There are no capital gains taxes, inheritance taxes or death duties in the Territory. Government revenues are derived from local income tax, import duties, stamp duties, license fees and company fees. The British Virgin Island corporation ordinance offers a host of benefits not readily available in most other offshore jurisdictions. BVI Company needs a minimum of one director and one shareholder.  Also Corporate directors / shareholders are permitted.  Details of director/shareholder are not on public records.